Give Us A Call


Send Us An Email

Water Extraction

Contact Numbers to Voice Complaints & Concerns
  • Delaware River Basin Commission (DRBC) – 609-883-9500
  • Department of Environmental Protection (DEP) – 570-826-2511

Department of Agriculture

  • Main Number – 717-787-4737
  • Dr. Lydia Johnson – 717-787-8992
  • Senator Argall’s Office (Christine Verdier) – 570-773-0891
  • State Representative Jerry Knowles – 570-668-1240

Contact Us Today

Close Menu
Close Panel
Board of Supervisors:

Anthony Prudenti, Timothy Houser, Glenn Hummel

Karen Wittig
Paul Datte Esq.
Engineer / Zoning Officer:

Lehigh Engineering, LLC, Arro Consulting, Inc

Police Chief:
Brian Johnson
Emergency Management Coordinator:

Chief Brian Johnson

Sewage Enforcement Officer:
William C. Brior
Planning Commission:

Dean Meiser – Chairman, Tom Ackerman – Vice Chairman, Tory Graver – Alternate, Robert Miller, RoseAnne Georgiades, Dave Frederick

Zoning Hearing Board:
Robert Frycklund ESQ., Ronald Calarco, James Dean, David Imschweiler
Tax Collector:
Helene V. Zeigler
John Sarge
Penn Mahoning Ambulance:
Val Coombe – President
Road Department:
Clint Schock – Road Master
Park Commission:
Blaine Seip – Chairman, Dennis Kabana – Vice Chairman, Marlin Zehner – Secretary, Bill Tucket – Treasurer, Darryl Fritz, Paul Barth, Scot Dietrich, Bruce Zehner, Robert Neumoyer